Welcome to our new Website !
News
SPECIAL AND CUSTOM PRODUCTION

SPECIAL AND CUSTOM PRODUCTION

With HRM custom-made production, your corporate fashion or promotional wear becomes individual! We offer a fast and flexible service of customising high-quality products and expert advice. All special or custom productions underlay to our ethical code from our social initiative "FAIR4ALL". We guarantee best working conditions, fair pay and health protection of all people involved in the production process.

Product Minimum order quantity per color / style Minimum order quantity per size Delivery time
Tees 1.000 pcs. 200 pcs. 14 -16 Weeks
Polo 1.000 pcs.. 200 pcs. 14 -16 Weeks
Sweat-Hoodie 700 pcs.. 150 pcs. 14 -16 Weeks
Hooded Jacket 700 pcs.. 150 pcs. 14 -16 Weeks
With HRM custom-made production, your corporate fashion or promotional wear becomes individual! We offer a fast and flexible service of customising high-quality products and expert advice. All... read more »
Close window
SPECIAL AND CUSTOM PRODUCTION

With HRM custom-made production, your corporate fashion or promotional wear becomes individual! We offer a fast and flexible service of customising high-quality products and expert advice. All special or custom productions underlay to our ethical code from our social initiative "FAIR4ALL". We guarantee best working conditions, fair pay and health protection of all people involved in the production process.

Product Minimum order quantity per color / style Minimum order quantity per size Delivery time
Tees 1.000 pcs. 200 pcs. 14 -16 Weeks
Polo 1.000 pcs.. 200 pcs. 14 -16 Weeks
Sweat-Hoodie 700 pcs.. 150 pcs. 14 -16 Weeks
Hooded Jacket 700 pcs.. 150 pcs. 14 -16 Weeks
Close filters
No results were found for the filter!
Top

Herzlich Willkommen im Onlineshop von HRM-Textil GmbH, registrieren Sie sich und sichern Sie sich einen Rabatt von 10% auf Ihre Erstbestellung und 20% auf Ihre Musterbestellung...!
News
Sonderproduktion

Sonderproduktion

Durch unsere HRM-Sonderanfertigungen wird Ihre Corporate-fashion, Promotion- und Workwear gleich noch ein Stück individueller! Wir bieten Ihnen schnellen und flexiblen Service und hochqualitative Produkte sowie kompetente Beratung. Alle Sonderproduktionen unterliegen – selbstverständlich – unserem Moralkodex von „FAIR4ALL“. Somit garantieren wir auch hier beste Arbeitsbedingungen, gerechter Lohn und Schutz der Gesundheit aller am Herstellungsprozess beteiligten Menschen.

Produkt Mindestbestellmenge pro Farbe/Style Mindestbestellmenge pro Größe Lieferzeit
T-Shirt 1.000 Stk. 200 Stk. 14 -16 Wochen
Polo 1.000 Stk. 200 Stk. 14 -16 Wochen
Sweat-Hoodie 700 Stk. 150 Stk. 14 -16 Wochen
Hooded Jacket 700 Stk. 150 Stk. 14 -16 Wochen
Durch unsere HRM-Sonderanfertigungen wird Ihre Corporate-fashion, Promotion- und Workwear gleich noch ein Stück individueller! Wir bieten Ihnen schnellen und flexiblen Service und hochqualitative... mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen
Sonderproduktion

Durch unsere HRM-Sonderanfertigungen wird Ihre Corporate-fashion, Promotion- und Workwear gleich noch ein Stück individueller! Wir bieten Ihnen schnellen und flexiblen Service und hochqualitative Produkte sowie kompetente Beratung. Alle Sonderproduktionen unterliegen – selbstverständlich – unserem Moralkodex von „FAIR4ALL“. Somit garantieren wir auch hier beste Arbeitsbedingungen, gerechter Lohn und Schutz der Gesundheit aller am Herstellungsprozess beteiligten Menschen.

Produkt Mindestbestellmenge pro Farbe/Style Mindestbestellmenge pro Größe Lieferzeit
T-Shirt 1.000 Stk. 200 Stk. 14 -16 Wochen
Polo 1.000 Stk. 200 Stk. 14 -16 Wochen
Sweat-Hoodie 700 Stk. 150 Stk. 14 -16 Wochen
Hooded Jacket 700 Stk. 150 Stk. 14 -16 Wochen
Top